Richmond Hill Seventh-Day Adventist® Church

Strengthening Faith & Sharing Jesus

news & updates

WEEKLY ANNONCEMENTS


How to donate online, tutorial video.

 

STAY UP TO DATE ON COVID-19


Coronavirus disease (COVID-19):
Prevention & risks

 

MEDIA PAGE


Please visit our Media Page to watch ZOOM recordings of previous sermons and presentations.

 

 


 

 

Answer in Prophecy Ancient prophecies speak to the future of the world. Today we see chaos, but what about tomorrow?

  • Are you looking for answers?
  • Where are we in earth's history?
  • Are there prophetic messages meant for people today?
  • Why do so many think we are witnessing the prophecies of Revelation?

Here's some of the topics Pastor John Bradshaw will be presenting (find below). Feel free to check out previous presentations are well.

  1. Friday, October 9 - "Surviving the Election"
  2. Saturday, October 10 - "The Rise and Fall of World Leaders"
  3. Sunday, October 11 - "Who Really Controls the World?
  4. Tuesday, October 13 - "Unlocking the Mysteries of Revelation"
  5. Wednesday, October 14 - "Making Sense of Signs & Symbols" 
  6. Friday, October 16 - "Prophecies of Hope"
  7. Saturday, October 17 - "Time Prophecies That Point to Our Day"
  8. Sunday, October 18 - "Earth's Final Warning"
  9. Tuesday, October 20 - "Plagues and Promises"
  10. Final Night Wednesday, October 21 - "Beyond the Future"

For even more information you can visit their home page (click here).

 

more UPCOMING EVENTS 2020:

STAY TUNED

Related Information

Daily Devotional Verse of the day